Delete Your Account

Permanently delete your The Dice Game account and all associated data.
What we delete: your profile (email, name, country, avatar), coins & Wild Rolls, game & purchase history, friends, and push-notification subscriptions — everything tied to your account.
See our Privacy Policy.